skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

The California Association of Geologic Hazard Abatement Districts is overseen by a board of directors; positions noted as below. You can contact board members directly or the Association by completing the contact form.

BOARD MEMBER POSITION EMAIL
Uri Eliahu President/Treasurer ueliahu@engeo.com
Patricia Curtin Secretary pcurtin@wendel.com
Teri Rie trie@pw.cccounty.us
Nadia Costa nadia.costa@msrlegal.com
Herb Moniz herbmoniz@sbcglobal.net
Dan Coleman dcoleman@shapellhomes.com
Mark Miller mark@watermarkasset.com
Mike Sands michael@sandsconstruction.com
Ed Abelite ed@abelite.com
Back To Top