skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

The California Association of Geologic Hazard Abatement Districts is overseen by a board of directors; positions noted as below. You can contact board members directly or the Association by completing the contact form.

BOARD MEMBER POSITION EMAIL
Uri Eliahu President/Treasurer ueliahu@engeo.com
Patricia Curtin Secretary pcurtin@wendel.com
Teri Rie teririe@comcast.net
Nadia Costa nadia.costa@msrlegal.com
Herb Moniz herbmoniz@comcast.net
Dan Coleman dmc2760@gmail.com
Mark Miller mark.miller@captrust.com
Mike Sands michael@sandsconstruction.com
vacant
Back To Top